Startsida

   Organisation

   Föreningar

   Tävlingar

   Statistik

   Rekord

   Priser

   Utmärkelser

   Arkiv

   Historik

   Gästbok

   Länkar

 

SMÅLANDS

FRIIDROTTSFÖRBUND 

ORGANISATION

Styrelse mm    Kommittéer    Repr i SFIF    Tränare   

Förbund    Domare    Funktionärer    FC Växjö


DOMARE

LEG. FÖRBUNDS TEKNISK LEDARE
Kjell Ahnstedt, Värnamo, tel. 070-621 58 68, kjell.ahnstedt@live.se
Mikael Fröberg, Växjö, tel. 0470-72 82 44, 070-563 72 25, mikael.froberg@telekonsultarena.se
Kenthy Haglund, Värnamo, tel. 0370-462 42, 070-627 8400,
Roland Gustafsson, Eksjö, tel. 0381-61 15 00
Mats Nilsson, Eksjö, tel. 0381-149 55
Tommy Ursby, Växjö, tel. 070-638 91 39, tommy.ursby@telia.com

LEG. FÖRBUNDSDOMARE
Kjell Ahnstedt, Värnamo, tel. 070-621 58 68, kjell.ahnstedt@live.se
Sten-Olof Almroth, Ljungbyholm, tel. 0480-311 60
Anders Andersson, Skeppshult, tel. 073-962 83 87, anders@betexsport.nu
Henrik Björkholm, Kalmar, tel. 0480-49 12 16, henrik.bjorkholm@gmail.com
Per-Åke Bramstedt, Läckeby, tel. 0480-530 71
Per-Erik Dagerhem, Kalmar, tel. 0480-47 35 08
Per Falkman, Bor, tel. 073-776 75 97, per.falkman53@gmail.com
Roland Gustafsson, Eksjö, tel. 0381-61 15 00
Kenthy Haglund, Värnamo, tel. 0370-462 42, 070-627 8400,
Ingvar Hallin, Söderåkra, tel. 0486-213 20
Maria Jansson, Ljungby, tel. 070-566 35 06, mia.jansson@stralfors.com
Martin Joabsson
, Växjö, martin.joabsson@gmail.com
Anders Lantz, Växjö, tel. 0470-667 98, 070-65 39 558
Mats Malmlind, Växjö, tel. 0470-844 04
Ingela Nilsson, Växjö, tel. 0703-49 92 77, ingelanilsson56@hotmail.com
Christer Persson, Kalmar, tel. 070-799 16 26, christer.persson@kalmarhem.se
Joakim Persson, Växjö
Karl Pettersson, Växjö
Jan Sandberg, Växjö, tel. 0470-234 81, jan.sandberg@telekonsultarena.se
Hans Sundewall, Kalmar, tel. 0480-47 17 51
Tommy Ursby, Växjö, tel. 070-638 91 39, tommy.ursby@telia.com